Request email notification when page changes E-Notify
Department Name First Name Last Name Profession Email Phone
Administration Mark Wilkerson Parks and Recreation Director mwilkerson@muskogeeparks.org 918-684-6302
Administration Rick Ewing Assistant Director-Parks rewing@muskogeeparks.org 918-684-6302
Administration Brooke Hall Assistant Director-Recreation bhall@muskogeeparks.org 918-684-6302
Administration Joel Everett Special Events Coordinator jeverett@muskogeeparks.org 918-684-6302
Muskogee Swim & Fitness Center Kent Kamp Facility Manager kkamp@muskogeeparks.org 918-684-6304
Love Hatbox Sports Complex Tarah Moutray Hatbox Sports and Events Coordinator tmoutray@muskogeeparks.org 918-684-6398
Parks and Recreation Jessica Smith Aquatic Supervisor jrsmith@muskogeeparks.org 918-684-6304